UAH
Services catalog : Akva Ukraina, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Akva Ukraina, ChP
+38 (044) 531-99-12

Services catalog

Checking of heat meters, repair
 
Price:
980 UAH
    The enterprise carries out a full complex of works on repair and the state checking on the certified equipment of all types of heat meters and flowmeters (ultrasonic, electromagnetic, vortex, mechanical). Constant actions and discounts for our customers: - promotional price in actual...
Group: Checking warmly water-counters
Metrological checking of metering devices of heat and water
 
Price:
980 UAH
Certificate No. 24. 092. 04 Software "Akwa Ukraina" has the control and testing point (CTP) of Ukrmetrteststandart completed with the metrological equipment and devices for carrying out checking of gages of heat and water. Highly qualified specialists of the check point carry out a full...
Group: Repairing and testing calculation devices
Installation of counters of heat for apartments
 
Price:
5700 UAH
AKVA company Ukrainayavlyaetsya one of the main producers and suppliers of metering devices of heat in Ukraine, also offers the services in realization, design, installation and service of all range of heat meters for apartments, offices, promyshlennykhzdaniye. To your attention a full package of...
Group: Installation of water and heat meters
Promotional offer on repair and checking of metering devices of water and heat!
 
Akwa Ukraine is domestic producer of metering devices of water and heat of the AKVA series - MW and the service center of heat meters of the leading European producers Landis& Gyr, Kamstrup, Powagaz. The enterprise carries out a full complex of works on repair and the state checking on the...
Group: Repairing and testing calculation devices
Design of TsTP, ITP, UUT., those. buildings
 
Design of TsTP, ITP, UUT., those. buildings
Group: Project-design works
Washing of heat exchangers
 
Washing of heat exchangers: Why washing is necessary? Measures for cleaning of working environments can and have to be taken for decrease in intensity of pollution on a heat - transmitting surface by the operating organizations (installation of filters, both mechanical, and magnetic, on the...
Group: Flushing of heat exchangers plates
Installation of systems of heat supply, metering stations of heat and water
 
The qualified specialists of the enterprise having a wide experience of work are capable to mount systems of heat supply, metering stations of heat and water and to perform other works practically of any complexity with high degree of reliability.
Group: Design and the installation of the objects of heat-supply
Design and installation of thermal pumps
 
Company "Akwa Ukraina" conducts the activity in the market of the account and economy of energy resources since 1995. Main goals of its creation were development and production of metering devices of heat, design and introduction in Ukraine of power effective and energy saving technologies. One of...
Group: Installation of heating units for heat and water
Service of thermal points and metering stations of hea
 
The enterprise carries out service and repair of modular thermal points (MITP) and metering stations of heat, if necessary performs repair work. A problem of service is maintenance of systems of heat supply and the accounting of energy consumption in operating state, and also extension of service...
Group: Service
Services of the installation of heat meters
 
Price:
6400 UAH
Group: Services of the installation of heat meters
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog Akva Ukraina, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Аква Украина, ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Аква Украина, ЧП
+38 (044) 531-99-12

Каталог услуг

Поверка теплосчетчиков ,ремонт
 
Цена:
980 UAH
    Предприятие проводит полный комплекс работ по ремонту и государственной поверке на сертифицированном оборудовании всех типов теплосчетчиков и расходомеров ( ультразвуковых, электромагнитных, вихревых, механических). Постоянные акции и скидки для наших заказчиков: - акционная цена на...
Группа: Поверка тепло- водосчетчиков
Метрологическая поверка приборов учета тепла и воды
 
Цена:
980 UAH
Свидетельство № 24. 092. 04 ПП «Аква Украина» имеет контрольно - поверочный пункт (КПП) Укрметртестстандарта, укомплектованный метрологическим оборудованием и приборами для проведения поверки средств измерения тепла и воды. Высококвалифицированные специалисты КПП осуществляют полный...
Группа: Ремонт и поверка приборов учета
Установка квартирных cчетчиков тепла Ultraheat Т230
 
Цена:
5700 UAH
Компания Аква Украина предлагает установку квартирных счетчиков тепла с использованием приборов производства Landis&Gyr, Германия Комплекс "под ключ" включает в себя: обследование объекта; подбор теплосчетчика и монтажной арматуры; разработку и согласование проектной...
Группа: Установка приборов учета воды и тепла
Акционное предложение  по ремонту и поверке приборов учета воды и тепла!
 
Аква Украина является отечественным производителем приборов учета воды и тепла серии АКВА- МВТ и сервисным центром теплосчетчиков ведущих европейских производителей Landis& Gyr, Kamstrup, Powagaz. Предприятие проводит полный комплекс работ по ремонту и государственной поверке на...
Группа: Ремонт и поверка приборов учета
Проектирование ЦТП, ИТП, УУТ., тех. зданий
 
Проектирование ЦТП, ИТП, УУТ., тех. зданий
Группа: Проектирование
Промывка теплообменников
 
Промывка теплообменников: Зачем нужна промывка? Для снижения интенсивности загрязнений на теплопередающей поверхности эксплуатирующими организациями могут и должны приниматься меры по очистке рабочих сред (установка фильтров, как механических, так и магнитных, на подающих трубопроводах;...
Группа: Промывка пластинчатых теплообменников
Монтаж систем теплоснабжения, узлов учета тепла и воды
 
Квалифицированные специалисты предприятия, имеющие большой опыт работы, способны смонтировать системы теплоснабжения, узлы учета тепла и воды и выполнить другие работы практически любой сложности с высокой степенью надежности.
Группа: Проектирование и монтаж объектов теплообеспечения
Проектирование и  установка тепловых насосов
 
Компания "Аква Украина" ведет свою деятельность на рынке учета и экономии энергоресурсов с 1995 года. Главными целями его создания являлись разработка и производство приборов учета тепла, проектирование и внедрение в Украине энергоэффективных и энергосберегающих технологий .Одним из наиболее...
Группа: Монтаж систем теплоснабжения, узлов учета тепла и воды
Сервисное обслуживание тепловых пунктов и узлов учета тепла
 
Предприятие "Аква Украина" проводит сервисное обслуживание и ремонт модульных тепловых пунктов (МИТП) и узлов учета тепла, при необходимости - выполняет ремонтные работы. Основной целью обслуживания является поддержание систем теплоснабжения и учета энергопотребления в работоспособном...
Группа: Обслуживание сервисное
Установка квартирных счетчиков тепла Ultraheat T330
 
Цена:
6400 UAH
Мы выполняем ЧП «Аква Украина» производит установку квартирных теплосчетчиков, наладку и метрологическую поверку. Мы работаем с продукцией как своего производства, так и зарубежного: теплосчетчики Аква - МВТ, Ultraheat 2WR6/Т350, Ultraheat Т230/Т330 и других производителей. Наша...
Группа: Монтаж теплосчетчиков
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг Аква Украина, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги